Blind Chic : Prague – Berlin Introduction

The people from Blind Chic and their friends (goldsprint) are going to plans an holiday. Here are what they said:

” Since our March Berlin visit, we got obsessed about the German capital and its colorful culture not lastly mention the huge bicycle community. We got to know some really nice people there, and since then, we have been thinking about taking the challenge and riding on fixed gear from Budapest to Berlin.

The route is:

2-5th July Prague-Berlin. 150km per day. All together: 450km. Average speed: depends on the wind.

via Prague – Berlin introduction on Vimeo.

6 thoughts on “Blind Chic : Prague – Berlin Introduction

  1. I just want to say I am newbie to blogs and truly savored you’re blog. Almost certainly I’m going to bookmark your blog . You certainly come with impressive articles. Bless you for revealing your web-site.

  2. My brother suggested I might like this web site. He was totally right. This put up actually made my day. You can not consider just how a lot time I had spent for this info! Thanks!

  3. Fantastic beat ! I would like to apprentice while you amend your site, how can i subscribe for a blog site? The account aided me a acceptable deal. I had been a little bit acquainted of this your broadcast offered bright clear idea

Leave a Reply

