Wolfpack Hustle Marathon Crash Race 2012

Here is some video recap from Marathon Crash Race 2012. Pretty slick!

And the results :

Women’s Fixed Gear:

1st Kapri Gonzales (Arizona)

2nd Kelli Samuelson

3rd Becca Cohen

Women’s Geared

1st Jo Celso (1st Womens Overall) (San Diego)

2nd Sam Bell

3rd Lindsay Nelson

4th Jen Whalen

Men’s Fixed Gear

1st Edgar “Willo” Juarez (Long Beach)

2nd Scott Piercefield

3rd James Zaldua

4th Henry Grijalva

5th PNUT

Men’s Geared 

1st Robbie Miranda (1st overall) (Chula Vista)

2nd Evan Stade

3rd Tim Mcgee

4th Fabian Vazquez

5th Dave Lettieri

via Wolfpack Hustle


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s